top of page

Vol.1 Team Japan Link∞Up in the Rockies


So excited to write the very first article in our project L∞U. We've got the opportunity to get to know many interesting Japanese climbers came over to Canada this holiday season. So now I'm going to write about the adventure we did together at the Canadian Rockies

(Climbing together at the Weeping Wall)

Here, I am the jetlagged climber!! 16 hours difference is almost killing him...

(K at the Kidfall,WI14)

I might say this is the most popular waterfall in the world (Polar circus,WI5,600m.)

My friend K also did the epic fall and flew a bit... Well the name can represent the fact.

Circus is now on play!!

7 hours to the anchor from the parking lot.

It was sweltering heat felt like it was almost summer...and I didn't need my gloves. In the morning, the temperature was -20℃. The weather is unpredictable here.

Of course,we climb for this pleaseure! We might want to change our project name to Beer∞Up:)

(BIg Rock Bar)

Time flew by so fast...It was great to have spent time with them. This opportunity convinced me of how much I love the climbing community as well as I love mountain adventure and the importance of being connected with other climbers.

I am looking forward to climbing together with them in Canada,Japan or anywhere in the world.

Next article will be contributed by Takeshi so please check it out!

Thank you for reading and we would really appreciate if you can share this blog on facebook, twitter or instagram:)


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page